Share Your World With Cee Cee Pt. 23

I am late this week sorry Cee!! But what fun the questions will be this week.  Thanks Cee for picking my ice breaker out of the bunch I am so honored! 🙂

  1. Where did you live at age five?
    My parents rented a house on Baldwinville State Rd. in Winchendon MA from my Aunt and Uncle. Uncle Dick was stationed out of Honolulu for a couple of years and my folks were saving up for a house of their own; So I imagine Uncle Dick and Aunt Lore let us have the house on the cheap. I remember there was a big rock out back where a snake lived. I would go out and talk to the snake every afternoon and try to get it to come out and play. Mostly that didn’t work. 🙂
  2. What five things in life would you like to get paid for but would choose to do even if you have to pay to do them? (Reinventing the We’llO.K. so I had to go back to my comments from last week to get this list. I wanted to make sure I didn’t add anything else to the list: 1.I would like to get paid for reading 2. I would like to get paid for singing 3. I would like to get paid for writing 4. I would like to get paid for travelling 5. I would like to get paid for helping people get closer to Jesus!
  3. Describe yourself in a word that starts with the first letter of your name. (teedeevee)
    Jocular
  4. “What do you have to be so happy about?”  (Caddo Veil)-  

10 thoughts on “Share Your World With Cee Cee Pt. 23

  1. Great answers, Pastor J–“jocular” is a wonderful trait (you know, from reading my blog, that Caddo is BIG on laughter!). Now, leave it to me to hone in on one thing of “concern”, right?–You’re a pastor–don’t you get paid for helping folks get closer to Jesus? I might could send you a dollar a month (to help with your yogurt expense….) God bless you Big–love, sis Caddo

    • Yes indeed I do get paid but honestly there have been times when I had to go out and find secular work and I have found that pastoring is something I cannot leave behind paid or not. It’s not something I do it has become part of what I am. I am so grateful to God who picked up an unworthy sinner like me and placed this glorious calling inside of me even knowing my every failing!!

Leave a Reply

