Share Your World With Cee Cee Week 10

  1. You are comfortable doing nothing? For long stretches of time?
    I am comfortable doing nothing for long stretches of time. I wish I had more time to do nothing but alas for now at least that is not God’s will!
  2. If you could inherit a vacation home anywhere in the world in which you could spend two months a year, where would it be? Anywhere I could look out at the landscape and do nothing! 🙂
  3. If you were instantly able to play one musical instrument perfectly that you never have played before, what would it be? The guitar!
  4. Would you rather be given $10,000 for your own use or $100,000 to give anonymously to strangers? Wow what an insightful question. It gives me pause.  100,000.00 would do far more good than 10,000.00  so let’s go with that!

Here are some new pictures from my broken branch album.

10 thoughts on “Share Your World With Cee Cee Week 10

  1. I do NOT like doing nothing! It makes me tired. I want to DO things even when I’m doing things.
    “Anywhere I could look out at the landscape”? Yes, but landscapes vary – and some of them never vary, so I’d choose one that thrills all the time – say the Scottish highlands!
    I love the pics, as always.

    • Oh the Scottish highlands! That would be beautiful but it would need to be near a body of water too I think. Yes doing nothing can make one tired your right but I think I am answering from my current standpoint where doing has made me weary. I am really ready for a holiday as you would say! 🙂 Leaving for the Netherlands in a month that should give me a perk up!

  2. jelillie, I could sit and do nothing for quite a while with you. Especially praising God for His creation. God and His Spirit come to life for me in nature! Love the mountains especially.

Leave a Reply

