Pastor Wrinkles: Chapter Charts Pt. 71

Well we have finally gotten to one of the most famous stories in the Book of Numbers. The story of Balaam has inspired many devotionals and sermons. Let’s see what you come up with!

Numbers chapter 22 sermon topics/titles:

1. Sent By God, Unwelcome By Men: Nu. 22:1-5

2. The Fee For Divination: Nu. 22:7

3. Negotiating With God and Man: Nu. 22: 7-20

I don’t even have space to talk about the donkey!

Numbers chapter 23 sermon topics/titles:

1. the Death Of the Righteous: Nu. 23: 7-10

2. The Shout Of The King: Nu. 23:18-24

3. Trying to Go Over God’s Head: Nu. 23: 25-30

Now you try šŸ™‚

10 thoughts on “Pastor Wrinkles: Chapter Charts Pt. 71

  1. You always amaze me with your chapter chart titles. I really like “The Fee For Divination”.
    Numbers 22
    1. There are more of us than you know. Nu. 22:2-4
    2. Have your eyes been opened yet? Nu. 22:31
    3. I have no power without Him. Nu. 22:38
    Numbers 23
    1. They were set apart by Him. Nu. 23:9-10
    2. He is not like you and me. Nu. 23:19
    3. You cannot change His mind. Nu. 23:27-30

      • Amen Pastor J ! God’s promises to us are good forever,as I read through Num. 23:27~30 I’m also reminded that God’s favor is poured out over us,and no matter what tricks satan try he cannot beat us!! No one can curse us we are forever blessed through Jesus Christ “Hallelujah”!!
        Love you Pastor J. šŸ˜€

  2. Hello Pastor J

    Team Deb spoke my heart,l so I’ll just say “echo!!”

    I cannot tell you how blessed I am by your gift and how thankful I am that you chose to share it with us. God bless you over and over again!

    Thankful,
    ann

Leave a Reply

