Pastor Wrinkles: Chapter Charts Pt. 31

       I have come to it that the one thing in all the world that will change me the most is the Word of God. Reinventing the We’ll,  is a blog that is dedicated to bringing about healthy positive change. So twice a week I give this blog-space over to my alter-ego, Pastor Wrinkles.  Pastor Wrinkle’s chapter charts are a Bible study tool. The method is simple: Read a chapter; Come up with three sermon topics or ideas from the chapter. It is truly life changing! Check it out!

Exodus chapter 11 sermon topics/titles:

1. The Favor Of the Enemy: Ex. 11: 1-3

2. Distinction in Silence: Ex. 11:7

3. “So That My Wonders May Be Multiplied”: Ex. 11:9

Exodus chapter 12 sermon topics/titles

1. The Dispensation of Devastation: Ex. 12:1-29

2. The Lord’s Vigil/ Our Vigil: Ex. 12: 40-42

3. Circumcising The Alien: Ex: 12:48,49

Let’s see what you see in these chapters! 🙂

 

4 thoughts on “Pastor Wrinkles: Chapter Charts Pt. 31

  1. I like that you have an alter ego . . .Pastor Wrinkles. And that he gets to blog about a great Bible study tool, chapter charts! You are disciplined and dedicated! Thank you and God bless you for all you do for Him and us!

  2. I really do love the chapter charts. It helps me study/think about the word more than I ever did before. Thanks, Pastor J, for introducing this study method to me.
    Exodus 11
    1. He has prepared the way, ask and It shall be given unto you. Ex. 11:2-3
    2. Why can you not hear what I’m telling you? Ex. 11: 4-8
    3. Even all the miracles could not unlock his heart. 11: 9-10
    Exodus 12
    1. You know what has to be done. 12:1-29
    2. I must see the sign. 12: 12-13, 22-23
    3. The breaking point. 12:31-42, 51

Leave a Reply

