Pastor Wrinkles: Chapter Charts Pt. 30

       In last night’s class here at Cornerstone we finished up the book of Leviticus! Meanwhile with our chapter charts we are still lingering with the Israelites in Egyptian bondage.

    Let’s see what we can come up with for preaching inspiration from chapters 9 and 10 of Exodus!

Exodus chapter 9 sermon topics/ titles:

1. When the Lord Sets the Time. Ex. 9:5

2. The Devil’s Servants Will Not Stand Ex. 9:10-12

3. “There Is None Like Me” -God Ex. 9:13-15

Exodus chapter 10 sermon topics/titles:

1. Why the Lord Hardens a Heart Ex. 10:1-2

2. Are You Blinded to the Ruin? Ex. 9:7

3. Darkness The Can Be Felt Ex. 9:21

Now it’s your turn!

6 thoughts on “Pastor Wrinkles: Chapter Charts Pt. 30

  1. I think the whole class sees Leviticus in a new light now. It really was a fun class. I really like “Darkness that can be felt.”
    Exodus 9
    1. What will it take? 9:2-7
    2. Spared for His purpose. 9:16
    3. Not trustworthy. 9:34
    Exodus 10
    1. Oh, how I long for the day when my children will worship me. 10:3
    2. Who was holding who hostage? 10:7
    3. A blanket of darkness. 10:21

  2. Hi Pastor J
    I am very excited to let you know chapter charting helped me in a report I did today. It was a short-notice request and I was ill-prepared but what you taught came flooding back. God be praised and thank you!

    @ Deb, I like the “who was holding who hostage”. Do share a link when you write on it 🙂

    Blessings,
    ann

Leave a Reply

