Pastor Wrinkles: Chapter Charts Pt. 10

So I am having a good time with these chapter charts! I’m getting a lot of good ideas for sermon material. I think Pastor Wrinkles is going to have to come out of retirement and teach a class in Pentateuch. I am on my second read through and I am getting so much out of this study! Join me on my walk through and tell me what you see!

Genesis chapter 19 sermon topics/titles:

1. When God Protects Through Loss Ge. 19

2. The Wrath Of God Ge. 19:23-29

3. Not That Kind of Salt! The Danger Of Not Letting Go Of the Past. Ge. 19: 26

Genesis chapter 20 sermon topics/titles:

1. He Who Forgets the Past Is Doomed To Repeat It. Ge. 20

2. The Power Of God’s Servants. Ge. 20:17

3.Β  Repentance Through Restitution Ge. 20: 14-16

Tell me what you see in these chapters!

4 thoughts on “Pastor Wrinkles: Chapter Charts Pt. 10

  1. Thanks, Pastor J

    What a wonderful gift God has bestowed on you … to be able to see so much in these verses. Cool!

    What do I see? Not sure… πŸ™‚

    (Looking forward to hearing that sermon!)

    Blessings,
    ann

  2. Okay . . .I have to stop copping out and searching these chapters! ha! Probably can’t copy yours either , huh? πŸ™‚
    Thank you for challenging and teaching us, Pastor J!

Leave a Reply

